• Contact

    Let's Keep In Touch!X

    LEAVE A COMMENT

    Sending your message. Please wait...

    Thanks for sending your message! We'll get back to you shortly.

    There was a problem sending your message. Please try again.

    Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.

Contacts

The Malta Karate Federation Committee

Contact Information

President – Mr. Kenneth Abela
email: President@maltakarate.com

Vice president – Mr. Anthony Abela
email: Vice.president@maltakarate.com

General Secretary – Ms. Michelle Vella
email: General.secretary@maltakarate.com

PRO – Ms. Christine Micallef
email: Pro@maltakarate.com

IT Director – Ms. Audrey Zammit
email:IT.director@maltakarate.com

Treasurer – Mr. Kenneth Abela & Ms. Michelle Vella
email: Treasurer@maltakarate.com

Events Coordinator – Mr. Damian Vella Lenicker
email: events.coordinator@maltakarate.com

Technical Liaison Officer – Mr. Jesmond Schembri
email: technical.liaison@maltakarate.com

Or else contact us here:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

captcha
Copy the letters/numbers above (required)

COPYRIGHT ©MKF 2014. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
DESIGNED WITH LOVE BY DESIGN THE ROCK.