Contacts

The Malta Karate Federation Committee

Contact Information

President – Mr. Kenneth Abela
email: president@maltakarate.com

Vice president – Mr. Anthony Abela
email: vice.president@maltakarate.com

General Secretary – Ms. Michelle Vella
email: general.secretary@maltakarate.com

Marketing & Public Relations Officer – Ms. Christine Micallef
email: pro@maltakarate.com

IT & Competitions Director – Ms. Audrey Zammit
email: competitions@maltakarate.com

Treasurer – Mr. Kenneth Abela & Ms. Michelle Vella
email: treasurer@maltakarate.com

Technical Director – Mr. Jesmond Schembri
email: technical.director@maltakarate.com

Events Manager – Mr. Josef Borg
email: events.manager@maltakarate.com

Other Contacts

Refereeing Commission
email: referees@maltakarate.com

Coaches
email: coaches@maltakarate.com

Or else contact us here:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)


COPYRIGHT ©MKF 2014. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
DESIGNED WITH LOVE BY DESIGN THE ROCK.
Website Malware Scan